Reviews

Review Patriot Auto Carriers, LLC

Join the thousands of satisfied customers nationwide.

 

Thanks for transporting your vehicle with Patriot Auto Carriers! Continue to use the links below to find our auto shipping reviews. Auto shipping reviews from actual customers are invaluable and very important for customers to read and understand. Our auto shipping reviews are flawless and always work out issues fast and with the customer in mind. Thanks again for visiting our auto shipping reviews page we hope you choose Patriot Auto Carriers, LLC to ship your next vehicle(s).

You can help us grow by telling others what you think of our service. We like the Auto Shipping HUB for ratings are reviews along with Transport Reviews. Visit these sites and find our company profile to start your review. You can also leave a review below.

Thanks for your continuing support!

We will continue to work to earn your positive auto shipping reviews!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 10, 2012 by Russell Thomas

Patriot had guys from RJ Trucking move my car from Georgia to Maryland. The guys were great. They got my car to the new location in a day or so, which was quicker than I needed or expected. I'd use them again, for sure.


Excellent Service Very Happy!

Jun 29, 2012 by Dora

I was very happy with Patriot Auto Carriers, I asked around for many different quotes. Patriot gave me a competitive quote but what what I really like was that It was the only company that didn't asked me for money down not even a credit card hold until they had a carrier that was ready to pick up my car in TX. It took less than a week to find me a carrier and I got my car in perfect condition and faster than what I expected. I am a very HAPPY and satisfied customer and for sure will use them again. Thank you so much Richard

Response: Thanks for your review & business


Great Auto Transport Service

Jun 01, 2012 by Happy Customer

Patriot Auto Carriers, LLC did everything they said they would. If I need car shipping in the future I will give Patriot my business again and again. My direct contact was Tony 866-436-7449

Response: Glad you had a great experience with us. I will let Tony know. Thanks for your business


Great Job

May 23, 2012 by Jeff Turner

Pleased to say everything went well. There are many moving parts with auto shipping but all in all the quoted price was reached and delivery only took two days from Houston, TX to Atlanta, GA. Thanks Houston Auto Shipping/Patriot Auto Carriers, LLC


Thank You

Feb 16, 2012 by Grant

Vehicle was picked up and delivered exactly as promised.
Having never shipped a vehicle before, I was nervous about the shipment and emailed the Patriot Transport's help desk on several occasions. Every inquiry was answered promptly, honestly, and with a "glad to help" attitude. I was VERY pleased with Patriot Auto Carriers and highly recommend them.

Response: Great Thanks again


FL to GA auto transport

Feb 16, 2012 by Steve H.

Everything went great as expected from all the reviews. Patriot told me drivers are usually late or early which was true...... I knew then i was dealing with a company that had me in mind even after they received the transport deposit. Also they will ship your vehicle without a deposit if you want.......so the other transport companies that told me brokers make money on deposits are BS-ing. Do your self a favor ship with these guys.

Response: TY!!


Excellent

Feb 16, 2012 by Shawn

I was first referred to another carrier and got jerked around for 10 days. I contacted Patriot and they picked up my vehicle the next day. They quoted me a 5 day delivery and came in 2 days ahead of schedule. I was kept informed from start to finish. The communication was excellent from both Tony in the office and the hauler driver. The icing on the cake was that Patriot's price came in 0 under the price I was quoted by the first carrier. I would highly recommend using Patriot Auto Carriers for your vehicle delivery.

Response: Your welcome!!


Auto Shipping

Feb 16, 2012 by Lorie

Overall my experience with Patriot was good, though the pickup was a couple of days late and the actual shipper (not Patriot) did not communicate with the person I bought the car from about this. I was lucky that she was so flexible, or I could have been in a real bind. Tony at Patriot was very communicative, and since they are a broker, not a shipper themselves, this is always a risk. The actual shipper did do a good job picking up the car, finally (the seller told me) and he got it from OR to AZ in record time (Sun to Tues night). It was in great shape and no complaints on that end.


Review for Car Shipping

Feb 16, 2012 by Ben

Thank you for the outstanding customer service. You made the process as easy as you promised. It was such a confusing process trying to choose a transport company. You made us feel comfortable and informed the entire way. No wonder you have such a great reputation. We even had a date change on our own part to which I thought might have complicated the deal and without hesitation, Tony saved the day. Again, thank you very much.Yours truly, Ben


Good Customer Service

Feb 16, 2012 by Thanks Again

Although, the pickup time was a bit late; and the drop off date was 2 days later than what I was quoted. Overall, the quality of service was great and my car was delivered in one piece without any damages.I would use this auto transport again in the near future.


Patriot Auto Carriers, LLC , USA 4.9 5.0 51 51 Patriot had guys from RJ Trucking move my car from Georgia to Maryland. The guys were great. They got my car to the new location in a day or so, which was quicker than I needed or
Page:
123»